Skip to product information
1 of 2

John Grisham

The Exchange - After The Firm (Book 2, The Firm)

The Exchange - After The Firm (Book 2, The Firm)

Regular price $28.39 USD
Regular price $29.95 USD Sale price $28.39 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Listen to the audiobook "The Exchange" By John Grisham, brought to you by

Listen to All the light we cannot see on audiobook

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham delivers high-flying international suspense in a stunning new legal thriller that marks the return of Mitch McDeere, the brilliant hero of The Firm.

What became of Mitch and Abby McDeere after they exposed the crimes of Memphis law firm Bendini, Lambert & Locke and fled the country? The answer is in 
The Exchange, the riveting sequel to The Firm, the blockbuster thriller that launched the career of America’s favorite storyteller. It is now fifteen years later, and Mitch and Abby are living in Manhattan, where Mitch is a partner at the largest law firm in the world. When a mentor in Rome asks him for a favor that will take him far from home, Mitch finds himself at the center of a sinister plot that has worldwide implications—and once again endangers his colleagues, friends, and family. Mitch has become a master at staying one step ahead of his adversaries, but this time there’s nowhere to hide.

View full details

Editorial Reviews

"In "The Exchange," John Grisham showcases his literary prowess, blending the familiar with the unexpected in a thrilling narrative that surpasses his legal fiction legacy. The return of Mitch and Abby McDeere marks a nostalgic and captivating reunion, but the real treasure here is Grisham's ability to take readers on an exhilarating journey beyond the courtroom. As the story unfolds, it morphs into an international thriller filled with espionage, suspense, and surprising plot twists. Grisham's narrative craftsmanship consistently challenges and surprises his audience, leaving a lasting impact. "The Exchange" is more than a legal thriller; it's a testament to Grisham's storytelling artistry, offering readers an unforgettable adventure." -- Starry Ferry Books

About the Author

John Grisham is the author of forty-seven consecutive #1 bestsellers, which have been translated into nearly fifty languages. His recent books include The Boys From Biloxi, The Judge's List, Sooley, and his third Jake Brigance novel, A Time for Mercy, which is being developed by HBO as a limited series.

Grisham is a two-time winner of the Harper Lee Prize for Legal Fiction and was honored with the Library of Congress Creative Achievement Award for Fiction.

When he's not writing, Grisham serves on the board of directors of the Innocence Project and of Centurion Ministries, two national organizations dedicated to exonerating those who have been wrongfully convicted. Much of his fiction explores deep-seated problems in our criminal justice system.

John lives on a farm in central Virginia.

1 of 6